Join Payday as we walk you through the most common compliance regulations affecting business today. We will provide insight into ERISA, HIPAA, COBRA, FMLA and other federally required mandates that could potentially affect your business.  

WebinarAttendees

Who:    Payday HCM
What:   1 hour panel discussion with Payday HCM’s front line compliance team
When:  Wednesday, August 24, 2016
             9:00 Pacific Time
            10:00 Mountain Time
            12:00 Eastern Time
Where: Online

Reserve Your Spot

This webinar is done in partnership with TASC:
Payday-HCM-072916 
To learn more about Payday HCM and our suite of services click below.  We look forward to your registration and answering any questions that you may have regarding the ever changing landscape known as the Affordable Care Act.

Kristin Munson

Kristin Munson

Reader Comments (0)